<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Avoid fbstarter.com! Facebook is for sure having a loophole!</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.islandcrisis.net/2009/04/avoid-fbstartercom-facebook-is-for-sure-having-a-loophole/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.islandcrisis.net/2009/04/avoid-fbstartercom-facebook-is-for-sure-having-a-loophole/</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sun, 12 Feb 2012 10:26:12 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Mauvis</title>
		<link>http://www.islandcrisis.net/2009/04/avoid-fbstartercom-facebook-is-for-sure-having-a-loophole/comment-page-1/#comment-6940</link>
		<dc:creator>Mauvis</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 30 Apr 2009 16:12:22 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.islandcrisis.net/?p=1815#comment-6940</guid>
		<description>Here is a screenshot of the phishing site:

http://skitch.com/krunkosaurus/bpify/fullscreen

I wonder how they got my friends to post that link to me - perhaps a rogue app? When I tried to send a reply all saying not to visit the link Facebook blocked me and said I&#039;m using prohibited words (I just removed the .com from the name and it sent fine.)

Additionally, if you do use the login from fbstarter (I just put in dummy data) you get a neat note from Facebook saying to change your password immediately - http://skitch.com/krunkosaurus/bpif5/fullscreen those guys are always on top of things.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Here is a screenshot of the phishing site:</p>
<p><a href="http://skitch.com/krunkosaurus/bpify/fullscreen" rel="nofollow">http://skitch.com/krunkosaurus/bpify/fullscreen</a></p>
<p>I wonder how they got my friends to post that link to me &#8211; perhaps a rogue app? When I tried to send a reply all saying not to visit the link Facebook blocked me and said I&#8217;m using prohibited words (I just removed the .com from the name and it sent fine.)</p>
<p>Additionally, if you do use the login from fbstarter (I just put in dummy data) you get a neat note from Facebook saying to change your password immediately &#8211; <a href="http://skitch.com/krunkosaurus/bpif5/fullscreen" rel="nofollow">http://skitch.com/krunkosaurus/bpif5/fullscreen</a> those guys are always on top of things.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Kurt Ulrich Avish</title>
		<link>http://www.islandcrisis.net/2009/04/avoid-fbstartercom-facebook-is-for-sure-having-a-loophole/comment-page-1/#comment-41890</link>
		<dc:creator>Kurt Ulrich Avish</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 30 Apr 2009 11:34:40 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.islandcrisis.net/?p=1815#comment-41890</guid>
		<description>&lt;span class=&quot;topsy_trackback_comment&quot;&gt;&lt;span class=&quot;topsy_twitter_username&quot;&gt;&lt;span class=&quot;topsy_trackback_content&quot;&gt;New blog post: Avoid fbstarter.com! Facebook is for sure having a loophole! http://tinyurl.com/c8ehvl&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/span&gt;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><span class="topsy_trackback_comment"><span class="topsy_twitter_username"><span class="topsy_trackback_content">New blog post: Avoid fbstarter.com! Facebook is for sure having a loophole! <a href="http://tinyurl.com/c8ehvl" rel="nofollow">http://tinyurl.com/c8ehvl</a></span></span></span></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

